Scientific Congress Office

The scientific programme of the International EAUN Meetings is composed by the EAUN Scientific Congress Office (SCO). The SCO started in 2013 and has 5 members including one EAUN Board Member, who chairs the SCO. They have a 3-year term. The members bring their expertise to this process from their various urological sub-specialties. The scientific programme of each annual meeting takes over a year to develop.

EAUN Scientific Congress Office 2018-2019

Mrs. Corinne Tillier, the Netherlands, Chair
Mr. Jerome Marley, Ireland, Member
Mrs. Hanny Cobussen, the Netherlands, Member
Mrs. Julie Ellis-Jones, United Kingdom, Member
Mrs. Franziska Geese, Switzerland, Member